Vaccinations Required at AMUN

Assigned Virtual Countries

Countries assigned for the AMUN 2022 virtual conference

Each delegation is expected to assign one representative to each Committee, Council and Commission on which it is seated. Schools which do not wish to represent their country in the virtual committee way contact AMUN prior to 20 September to release their assignment and allow another school to represent the country in the virtual committee.

The following codes designate on which committees each Member State is seated.

1 = United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization Executive Board

Country School
Albania   1Luther College 
Bahamas   1Saint Louis University 
Belgium   1University of Northern Iowa 
Bosnia-Herzegovina   1Hope College 
Brazil   1College of Wooster 
Cabo Verde   1Southeast Missouri State University 
China   1Wichita State University 
Costa Rica   1Dominican University 
Czech Republic   1Missouri Southern State University 
Democratic People's Republic of Korea   1Aquinas College 
Denmark   1Grinnell College 
Djibouti   1Hollins University 
Ecuador   1Central Michigan University 
El Salvador   1University of Arizona 
Ethiopia   1University of the South 
Finland   1University of Arizona 
France   1Truman State University 
Gabon   1Saginaw Valley State University 
Germany   1Valparaiso University 
Honduras   1University of Missouri-Columbia 
Hungary   1Millikin University 
Iraq   1Eastern Michigan University 
Jamaica   1Northern Kentucky University 
Japan   1Augustana College 
Kazakhstan   1University of Arizona 
Lebanon   1Western Kentucky University 
Luxembourg   1University of Northern Iowa 
Mexico   1Creighton University 
Morocco   1Eastern Michigan University 
Nepal   1Northern Illinois University 
New Zealand   1Anderson University 
Paraguay   1University of Wisconsin - La Crosse 
Philippines   1Saint Louis University 
Poland   1Saint Louis University 
Qatar   1Millikin University 
Saudi Arabia   1Lewis University 
Senegal   1Triton College 
Slovakia   1Aquinas College 
South Africa   1Illinois Wesleyan University 
Spain   1Bowling Green State University 
Sweden   1Phoenix College 
Türkiye   1University of St. Thomas 
Timor-Leste   1University of Central Missouri 
Tunisia   1Truman State University 
United Kingdom   1St. Ambrose University 

Support AMUN to accelerate the development of future leaders

AMUN is a non-profit that continues to grow with the help from people like you!