## **2007 AMUN INTERNATIONAL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

Secretary-General Chandra Linton Under-Secretary-General Mary Jo Laws Under-Secretary-General for Research Christina Bates Deputy Under-Secretary-General for Research Sarah Naeger President of the General Assembly Brendan Tarnay Vice Presidents of the General Assembly Vince Kwan Sara Lumsden

## ACKNOWLEDGMENTS

The 2007 American Model United Nations Conference would like to gratefully acknowledge the contributions of the following individuals, without whom this *Rules and Procedures* Handbook would not have been possible:

n Block Corso her Darsie antha Howe sa Kern ssa Minogue un O'Hara	Writers: Ruben Alonzo Allison Atterberry Christina Bates Jason Block Collin Bockman Don Carey	Jeff Haurykiewicz Nia Indelicato Michael Kenny Teresa Kern Suhail Khan Derek Lumsden	Malini Rao Katrina Roberts Tracy Rogers James Ryseff Tim Scherbakoff Vivek Srikrishnan
her Darsie antha Howe sa Kern ssa Minogue	Allison Atterberry Christina Bates Jason Block Collin Bockman	Michael Kenny Teresa Kern Suhail Khan Derek Lumsden	Tracy Rogers James Ryseff Tim Scherbakoff Vivek Srikrishnan
antha Howe sa Kern ssa Minogue	Christina Bates Jason Block Collin Bockman	Teresa Kern Suhail Khan Derek Lumsden	James Ryseff Tim Scherbakoff Vivek Srikrishnan
sa Kern ssa Minogue	Jason Block Collin Bockman	Suhail Khan Derek Lumsden	Tim Scherbakoff Vivek Srikrishnan
ssa Minogue	Collin Bockman	Derek Lumsden	Vivek Srikrishnan
C			
ın O'Hara	Don Caray	TZ ' / NC'1 1	IZ 1 C/ 1 1
	Don Carey	Kristen Mikels	Kelsey Staudacher
nel Peterson	Andrea Carroll	Chris Minkin	Shawn Storckman
ni Rao	Taylor Cook	Melissa Minogue	Jamie Thomas
Scherbakoff	Nicholas Cunigan	Kristiana Moore	Brandon Von Feldt
Teresa Woodard	Amanda Damisch	Sarah Naeger	Haley Wallace
	Heather Darsie	Eric Norman	Michelle White
	Adam Dour	Lacy Parrish	Jacqueline Whitt
	Brian Endless	Rachel Peterson	Teresa Woodard
	ni Rao Scherbakoff sa Woodard	ni Rao Scherbakoff sa Woodard Heather Darsie Adam Dour Brian Endless	ni Rao Taylor Cook Melissa Minogue Scherbakoff Nicholas Cunigan Amanda Damisch Sarah Naeger Heather Darsie Eric Norman Adam Dour Lacy Parrish

A special thank you for the printing services provided by: Harlan Aldort, Graphic Design & Printing, Chicago, Illinois

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, PLEASE WRITE OR CALL: American Model United Nations International 1212 N. Columbian Avenue Oak Park, Illinois 60302 Phone: (773) 777-AMUN Fax: (708) 386-3806 E-mail: mail@amun.org Web: www.amun.org

© Copyright August 2007, by American Model United Nations, Inc. Reproduction of any part of this handbook may be made only by written consent of American Model United Nations, Inc.